Testimonials & Reviews

Premium Healthcare

Stuart S. Felzer, MD

Concierge Medicine & Internist located in Wilmington, DE

15 total reviews

Dr. Stuart S. Felzer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Felzer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very professional and courteous,
Robert P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Felzer is an excellent and thorough physician, easy to speak to. He and his office staff provide excellent care and, what is most important, is Dr Felzers efficiency and their promptness in dealing with issues or questions. Dr. Felzer also has an excellent reputation among his peers.
John S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Feller is very thorough with everything he does, he has been my primary care for 20 years
Ruth T.
Submitted 07/04/19
I enjoyed the thoroughness of Dr. Felzer's first exam.
Christian T.
Submitted 07/03/19
He is the one!
Jack J.
Submitted 07/03/19
A wonderful physician and equally wonderful and caring staff.
Joe D.
Submitted 07/03/19
First off I was able to get a same day appt which is very rare. I had a serious skin reaction and wasnt really getting any help from my specialist. Dr Felzer not only treated me but he treated me with empathy and professionalism. He wven valled my specialist while I was in the office to let him know my condition and treatment plan. The office staff is amazing !! Money well spent! Thank you Premium Healthcare!
Mary A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr felzer is a great doctor- he’s always there to help me.
JB A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Went with severe cold & cough; and was treated royally as usual. After taking the medications prescribed, am fine after a week or so!
GEORGE H.
Submitted 03/05/19
outstanding as always
Jack J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very professional and thorough
Diann C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Awesome Dr. And staff they show that they care about patient and not there for just the money, they take time with each patient with respect and dignity, and most of all the caring of each patient is unbelievable, they are all around a great group and I will always put my trust in them when it comes to my moms care and well being. ❤️
William S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great Doctor! He take his time and reviews everything with me before I leave. He answers all my questions, very thorough. I highly recommend.
Sally D.
Submitted 01/11/19
I was very pleased with my visit. I was seen within minutes of my appointed time. The staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Felzer spent a very adequate amount of time with me, addressing my concerns and treatment.
John J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Felzer Is very thorough and listens to your questions I would rate him better than the best