Testimonials & Reviews

Premium Healthcare

Stuart S. Felzer, MD

Concierge Medicine & Internist located in Wilmington, DE

4.96/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Dr. Stuart S. Felzer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Felzer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cam Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always a good visit!
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always available when needed
Marti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everchanging but always the best. Many thanks !
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Feltzer is always so caring, he takes time to help his patients with their concerns. His staff is wonderful and friendly. Claire Dsrlis
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very professional office Dr. Felzer took time to listen to me and take care of my problem
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Feltzer is a caring and wonderful Physician!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I am a physician, and I have known Dr. Felzer for years, and trust him with not only my care, but also the care of my wife and young adult children. He is a genuinely compassionate and thoroughly well trained internist, and his office staff couldn't be more wonderful.
Lynda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Always there for us! That is so important! We feel as though we are in good hands.
Chris B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I love that when I am with doctor I feel like his only patient!
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Always extremely thorough and attentive! Thank you!
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
It is always a pleasure (despite the circumstances some times, i.e., being sick) to come to your office. I have great confidence in the treatment and appreciate the kind and caring attitude of everyone.
Corinna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Felzer is awesome! He cares about his patients and takes the time to address issues and concerns. He is smart and is in the know on all medical treatments, medicines, etc. He continues to be a number #1 choice for my family's medical care. His staff is wonderful and always ready to assist with any needs! You always can get a person or quick callback -- the team is always there for the patient!!!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Very professional and courteous,
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Felzer is an excellent and thorough physician, easy to speak to. He and his office staff provide excellent care and, what is most important, is Dr Felzers efficiency and their promptness in dealing with issues or questions. Dr. Felzer also has an excellent reputation among his peers.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Feller is very thorough with everything he does, he has been my primary care for 20 years
Ruth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
I enjoyed the thoroughness of Dr. Felzer's first exam.
Christian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
He is the one!
Jack J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
A wonderful physician and equally wonderful and caring staff.
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
First off I was able to get a same day appt which is very rare. I had a serious skin reaction and wasnt really getting any help from my specialist. Dr Felzer not only treated me but he treated me with empathy and professionalism. He wven valled my specialist while I was in the office to let him know my condition and treatment plan. The office staff is amazing !! Money well spent! Thank you Premium Healthcare!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr felzer is a great doctor- he’s always there to help me.